Kontakt



BRF DIVINAS STYRELSE 2018-2019

Ordinarie ledamöter
Christian Hellberg, Ordförande
0708-978200
bmchh@telia.com

Dennis Gustafsson, V Ordförande
0733-208550
dennis.liverpool@comhem.se

Rutger Granberg, Sekreterare
040-979609
rutger.granberg@hotmail.se

Elisabeth Eidelin, Hemsida
0733-973593
e.eidelin@comhem.se

Carina Westerberg, Trädgård
0703-797603
carina.b.westerberg@hotmail.com


Suppleanter
Christer Dahlskog
0702-010484
christer@damanco.se

Tony Banerup
0739-185398
tonybanerup@gmail.com


Föreningens revisor
Lennart Simrén
0706-278553
lennartsimren@hotmail.com


Valberedning
Annika Wihlborg
040-265802
annika.wihlborg@hotmail.se

Eva Henrell
0702-653573
eva.henrell@skane.se


Vaktmästare
Fredrik Hansson
0703-293133


Ekonomisk förvaltning
A Invest&Consulting AB
Denana 0735-431014
denana@ainvestconsulting.se  


Ansvarig för hemsidan
Elisabeth Eidelin
0733-973593
e.eidelin@comhem.se